2014.

I hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas, full of love and light, just like I did! If you didn’t catch my last blog post, we are in Oklahoma visiting family for the holidays, and we are due back home in less than a week! I swore to myself that the only work I would let myself do is a little design work for a project I plan on having done sometime mid-2014 (which is going to be AWESOME, guys 🙂 ) HOWEVER, I just couldn’t say no when my gorgeous little sister had an itch to model for me 🙂

 

11LaurenFB

1111LaurenFB

That lighting though… (swoon)

There are so many new and exciting things I plan on implementing in my business this next year, and I can’t wait to share them with you all! I hope that each of you have a fabulous New Year with the ones you love!

xoxo Jeri Layne

Leave a Reply

