Heyyy Youuu Guyyys!!!!

To say this blog has been neglected is the biggest understatement ever.

I took a look at the last blog post on here and giggled a little at how long it’s been… I honestly kind of forgot I had this thing – which stinks a little because I’ve missed out on so much I could have put into writing over the last two years.

I’d really like to start sharing on here again, maybe a little more organically than I have in the past… Sure, I like to share photos of my clients and stuff but there’s other things, too… Like cooking – I love to cook and share recipes. There’s also beauty and style related things, like how to do your makeup for your photo session. Or a ranking of hideous red carpet dresses from Ick to R.I.P. …  These are all things I find important. 😀

Anywho… I guess I’m back. Idk how often or where it will take me, but I’m excited!

 

❤ J

Leave a Reply

