Christmas Card Mini Sessions | Rush Springs Family Photographer

Christmas Cards FB

I’m going to go ahead and play Santa’s advocate because even though it’s not quite Fall yet, it is early September so I am so excited to announce the date for my Christmas card mini sessions!

These mini sessions are for my OKLAHOMA clients only, as these will be the only sessions I will be able to travel to Rush Springs for. The set-up is still to be decided but it will be something very simple. I will however have my vintage green couch so that will be fun – I love that thing!

Mini sessions will take place on November 12th in Rush Springs. The mini sessions will be first come, first serve and I’m only offering eight spots. As of right now, this is the only date I plan to have set aside for these sessions.

 

 

WHAT’S INCLUDED ::

15 minute session (trust me, that’s all we need)

5 edited images via digital download

set of 25 custom Christmas cards — I will bring samples to the mini session so you can see and choose for yourself which cards you would like! Customization includes the year, family name (last name and/or individual people) + photos from your session. All cards will be sized to 5×7 and you have the option to choose one-sided cards as well as two-sided cards. I will have card options with the option to have them foil-pressed – these designs will be limited and available colors include gold, rose gold, silver, red and opal.

*** IMPORTANT ***

If you book your session before October 1st and pay in full, you will be gifted a set of 2 Christmas Ornaments – one to keep & one to give! (Or keep them both — I won’t tell anyone! 😉 )

There won’t be any added charge whether you have one or five children – just thought I’d put that out there 🙂 You don’t even have to have any children to book these!

These mini sessions are $175 – $50 is due upon booking to reserve your spot with the remaining $125 due at your session.

Print

 

Card7

Card6

TO BOOK YOUR SESSION ::

Send an email to jerilaynecoxphotography@yahoo.com

Go to http://www.facebook.com/jerilaynecoxphotography and send me a message

If you know me personally, go ahead and send me a text or give me a call!

I am so very excited for these mini sessions and I hope that I have many a Christmas card to design!

xoxo

Jeri

 

 

Leave a Reply

