Wesley | Marlow, OK Senior 2017

wesley1fb

 

I so LOVE how Wesley’s senior portraits turned out!

I always encourage my Seniors to bring everything and anything they love and are interested in, and Wesley did not disappoint! He’s involved in band, plays soccer and he even brought his adorable dog, Olivia!

I absolutely love this alleyway so much – I had one of my very first photoshoots here years ago and though my favorite turquoise wall was covered, I am still smitten over this alley. I think it turned out to be the perfect place for Wesley’s session.

5fb

 

13fb

Leave a Reply

