Happy Halloween!

I had decided on Friday to open a few spots for Halloween mini sessions and I had the cutest little clients! Sweet Rory + her mom dressed up as Curious George + The Man in the Yellow Hat totally made my day!

I also had a visit from Thing 1 & Thing 2 from the Cat in the Hat! So fun!

& the evening wouldn’t have been complete without Super Baby!

This year I also managed to coerce my kids into letting me take them on a wild goose chase in their Halloween get-up so I could get a few decent pictures. I’m just going to say that neither one of them were asked to pose – that’s all personality, folks.

Trinity decided to go as Wonder Woman this year and I personally think she was born for this. Girl knows how to work a camera!

8fb

7fb

And of course CC wanted to be the red Power Ranger after MONTHS of deciding on a costume and changing his mind (We went through Ghostbuster, Captain America, Darth Vader, and something else I’m forgetting)

3fb4fb

I hope everyone has a fun + safe Halloween!

Leave a Reply

