The Stuarts are Expecting…

1fb

Easily one of my favorite sessions of my career to date – Breann contacted me about photographing her maternity portraits and explained that she really wanted that cozy, casual feel to her photos and that was music to my ears. Lifestyle photography has always been something I’ve wanted to try and I’m so grateful and blessed that the Stuarts chose me to capture this special time in their lives while also allowing me to escape from my comfort zone… Although we also had a rocking outdoor portion of our session as well. That is well within my comfort zone ; )

3fb

9fb

 

Leave a Reply

