Bluebonnet Mini Sessions | Central Texas Family Photographer

Maranon1FB

This past March marked my first year hosting bluebonnet mini sessions and they were a huge success! I got to see some of my past clients and meet some new JLCP clients and every family was a total blast! AND not one snake sighting – I call it a success! I am already counting down the days until next Spring!

4FB copy

K17FB copy

K19FBK1FB

B3B8

K1FB

K2FB

1

FB

BS15

TT BootsFB copy

^^^ My daughter’s response when I ask her to post for me. Quite snarky, that girl…

Leave a Reply

